Skip to main content

Who We Are

Masterworks IV – Heart & Soul

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Eissey Campus Theatre | Palm Beach Gardens

Masterworks IV: Heart and Soul
Fauré Pelléas et Mélisande: Suite
Brahms Concerto for Violin and Cello in A Minor
Leonid Sigal, violin; Ashley Garritson, cello
Mozart Symphony No. 41 in C Major, “Jupiter”

Conductor David Amado leads the ACO in a program featuring our own concertmaster Leonid Sigal and principal cellist Ashley Garritson in Brahms’ heartfelt, virtuoso concerto for Violin and Cello. The program begins with Faure’s gossamer music for a love story, and concludes with the crown jewel of Classical Era symphonies: Mozart’s Jupiter.

Contact us
Atlantic Classical Orchestra
141 North U.S. Highway 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 460-0850