Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors

MartinArts Council volunteer board members determine policies, procedures and regulations for the conduct of the organization, raise funds to support its programs and monitor organizational performance. Members serve a two year term and can be re-elected to a second term. Meetings are generally held quarterly.

Directors

Ex-Officio Directors


2022

Select a Date to View

Monday, January 3, 2022
5:15 pm6:15 pm
Court House Cultural Center

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Thursday, January 27, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Monday, March 7, 2022
5:15 pm6:15 pm
Court House Cultural Center

Monday, March 21, 2022
11:00 am1:00 pm
Court House Cultural Center

Thursday, March 24, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Monday, April 4, 2022
5:15 pm6:15 pm
Court House Cultural Center

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
4:00 pm8:00 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Thursday, April 28, 2022
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Court House Cultural Center, 80 SE Ocean Boulevard, Stuart

Monday, May 9, 2022
5:15 pm6:15 pm
Court House Cultural Center

Thursday, May 26, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Monday, June 13, 2022
5:15 pm6:15 pm
Court House Cultural Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
4:30 pm5:30 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Thursday, July 28, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Thursday, September 22, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

Thursday, December 1, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
80 SE OCEAN BLVD
STUART, FL 34994
US

MENU CLOSE