Skip to main content


Arts Education Committee

About the Arts Education Committee

The Arts Education Committee is tasked with exploring, developing, and implementing arts education programming for all (K-12 and adult learners). 
Committee Members
  • Amy Pritchett, Martin County School Board Member | Committee Co-Chair 

  • Denisha Bonds, Clark Advanced Learning Center 

  • Anita Caswell, Murray Middle School, Drama & Choral program 

  • Tami Conrad, SFHS Art Department 

  • Amanda Jones, Pine School Art Department 

  • Ashley Monks, IMS, Art Department 

  • Faith Paul, retired professor 

  • Jordan Silvia, JBHS, Art Department 

  • Emily Faehnle, Pine School Art Department 

  • Michaelann Bellerjeau, Martin Artisans Guild 

  • Michelle Foligno, Pine School Art Department 

  • Renee Keil, Martin Artisans Guild 

No events were found.

If you would like to be added to our distribution list, please email Nancy K. Turrell