Skip to main content


Past Exhibitions

32nd Annual All Florida Juried Art Show

32nd Annual All Florida Juried Art Show

A 32-year legacy exhibition showcasing recent art by all Florida artists in all media. Exhibited works span the mediums of watercolor, ceramics, acrylic, oil, photography, clay, encaustic, wood, metal, glass, and intaglio from 44 artists from Tallahassee to Miami.

Dolores Coe, Juror
Dolores Coe is a visual artist whose recent paintings of invented spaces and narratives fuse fragments of environment, observation, musings and improvisation.
Coe received the MFA in Painting and an MA in Counseling from the University of South Florida.  Her work is exhibited regionally and nationally in museums and galleries such as Tampa Museum of Art, USF Contemporary Art Museum, and North Miami Museum.  She was awarded a resident exchange fellowship at the Riksacadame in Amsterdam, and grants received include the Florida Individual Artist Fellowship in Painting and the Arts Council of Hillsborough County, Individual Artist award.  Coe’s paintings are included in a number of public, private and corporate collections throughout the region, among them IBM, General Telephone, Tampa General Hospital, State of Florida and the University of South Florida.
She was Faculty and Program Director at Ringling College of Art & Design from 1991 until 2005 and Curator of Art in Health, USF Contemporary Museum  2016-19.  She lives and maintains her studio on the Little Manatee River in Ruskin, Florida.

To learn more about our juror visit: 

Featuring Artists:
Lisbeth Ascanio, Bob Bechtol, Steven Beverage, Sarah Black-Sadler, BIll Brody, Jonathan Brooks, Judith Copeland, Cheryl Cote, Martin Dunn, Janas Durkee, Miriam Esteve, Janet Folsom, Marine Fonteyne, Ron Garrett, Bonney Goldstein, Jay Hatfield, Latonya Hicks, Etheard Joseph, Claudia Jane Klein, Michael Knapp, Catherine Kramer, Stacey Mandell. Suzanna Mars, John Marshall, Jane McIntyre, Robert Michelmann, Sharon Mroz Hopek, Leslie Neumann, Nina Offutt, Deborah Perlman, Amber Quimby, Galal Ramadan, Linda Reymore, Christopher Rivera, Jamie Rodriguez, Danuta Rothschild, Alexandria Salmieri, Rita Shapiro, Joel Shapses, Norman Silva, Rachel Stewart Jeff Whipple, Terry White, Addison Wolff, Kate Wood